Style Sampler

Layout Style

Patterns for Boxed Mode

Backgrounds for Boxed Mode

Search News Posts

Validating credentials, please wait...

Home

Couples

Couples

Couple Coaching

Couple Coaching

Do you feel that you are growing apart from each other? Are you still on the same page concerning your relationship? In the stress of the day, losing that connection to your partner is something that can happen very easily. Maybe a coach supported time-off can help you find your way back together again.

The couple coaching I am offering you takes place in the region of Luberon, one of the most beautiful places in French Provence. The coaching itself is scheduled for one part of the day. We work on the topics that matter to you as a couple. Examining different perspectives: Where are we now? Have we lost our connection with each other – If so, how did this happen? What are the common goals that we share? What is wonderful about our relationship but where might we lack in communication? How can we find ways to communicate better in future?

The other part of the day is your time to enjoy life and to experience some beautiful moments as a couple. I provide you with refined addresses and I am happy to make bookings for you in good restaurants, tours through the vineyards, food degustations or the like. On the other hand, you might just like to wander around the vineyard and enjoy being together.

I will be happy to organise a 3 – 5 day stay with 2 – 3 hours of coaching per day. Accomodations, in the area, starts from about 60€/night for a bed & breakfast.

Style Sampler

Layout Style

Patterns for Boxed Mode

Backgrounds for Boxed Mode

Search News Posts

Validating credentials, please wait...

Home

Couples

Couples

Couple Coaching

Coaching de couple

Avez-vous le sentiment de vous être éloignés ? Partagez-vous encore tous deux la même image de votre relation ? Dans l’agitation de la vie quotidienne, il arrive aisément aux couples de s’égarer. Peut-être qu’une petite pause, accompagnés d’un coach, vous aidera à vous retrouver.

Je vous propose un coaching de couple dans les environs pittoresques du Luberon, l’un des plus beaux coins de Provence. Une partie de la journée est consacrée au coaching. Nous travaillerons sur les thèmes qui vous concernent en tant que couple ; entre autres, sur une synchronisation de vos conceptions : qui sommes-nous ? Nous sommes-nous perdus quelque part, et si oui, où ? Quels objectifs avons-nous en commun ? Qu’est-ce qui est beau dans notre relation, mais à quel moment la communication fait-elle éventuellement défaut ? Comment peut-on trouver des moyens de mieux communiquer l’un avec l’autre dans le futur ?

Le reste de la journée, vous aurez le temps de profiter de la vie et de vivre de belles expériences de couple. À votre demande, je mets à disposition de bonnes adresses et m’occupe volontiers de la réservation de bons restaurants, d’escapades viticoles ou gourmandes ou toute autre chose semblable. Mais peut-être souhaitez-vous aussi tout simplement vous promener le long des coteaux et être ensemble.

N’hésitez pas à me contacter, afin que je définisse un forfait pour un séjour de coaching de 3 à 5 jours, avec 2 – 3 heures de coaching par jour. Il faut compter à partir de 60€/nuit pour l’hébergement en chambre d’hôte dans la région.